Meet The Staff

Administration

Eagle-Perched.png

Frazier, Uwezo

ufrazier@dadeschools.net

Principal

Dr. Laguerre, Fabrice

flaguerre@dadeschools.net

Vice-Principal

Lloyd Christina.JPG

Dr. Lloyd, Christina

c_bullard@dadeschools.net

Senior Assistant Principal

Martinez-Iris.jpg

Martinez, Irledia

irismartinez@dadeschools.net

Senior Assistant Principal

Frazier.JPG
Saint-Amand.jfif

Saint-Amand, Marjorie

Counselor

msaintamand@

dadeschools.net

Innocent.JPG

Innocent, Julia

Counselor

jinnocent@

dadeschools.net

Nimmons, Kawesi T.

Counselor

ktnimmons@

dadeschools.net

Herriot.JPG

Herriott, Norbert

Dean of Discipline

284091@

dadeschools.net

Shipman.JPG

Shipman, Rosalind

Activities Director

rozship@

dadeschools.net

Weaver.JPG

Weaver, Treesey L.

CAP Advisor

tweaver@dadeschools.net

Jones Telline.JPG

Jones, Tennille

Testing Chair 

297422@

dadeschools.net

Harriot Suzzette.JPG

Harriott, Suzzette A.

ESE Facilitator

sharriott@

dadeschools.net

Moss%2C%20Vyonda_Registrar_edited.jpg

Moss, Vyonda

Registrar

vmoss5@

dadeschools.net

Office Staff

Bland, Maria

Attendance 

mbland@dadeschools.net

Blevins, Cassandra

Treasurer

casrobbins@dadeschools.net

Frasier, Roquel S.

Data Input Specialist

rsfrasier@dadeschools.net

Pinell, Martha S.

Data Clerk

marthapinell@dadeschools.net

Innocent, Jeanky

Comm Involvement Specialist

innocentj@dadeschools.net

Anim.JPG

Dr. Anim, Eugene

eugenieanim@

dadeschools.net

Brooks.JPG

Brooks, Walter

wbrooks@

dadeschools.net

IMG_2700.JPG

Clayton, Eric

claytoncj@

dadeschools.net

NO PHOTO.JPG

Jay, Ashli

ajay@

dadeschools.net

Lainez.JPG

Lainez, Brenda

blainez@

dadeschools.net

Layzell.JPG

Llayzell, Celia

celialayzell@

dadeschools.net

McBride.JPG

McBride, Michael

mcbride_m@

dadeschools.net

Mercado.JPG

Mercado, Rigoberto

romercado@

dadeschools.net

Miller.JPG

Miller, Everal

everal@

dadeschools.net

NO PHOTO.JPG

Nalien, Marie G.

333990@

dadeschools.net

NO PHOTO.JPG

Murdoch, Jacqueline 

238529@

dadeschools.net

Peterson

Peterson, Walter

petepeterson@

dadeschools.net

Raws.JPG

Raws, Day

ddrawls@

dadeschools.net

Thomas Michael.JPG
Valdez.JPG

Vocational Teachers

Valdes, Marta

martavaldes@

dadeschools.net

Language Arts Department

Alexis, Violetha

Department Chair

valexis@dadeschools.net

Allen, Tangela 

tallen@dadeschools.net

Christie, Althea 

achristie@dadeschools.net

Green, Tonya T.  

mrstgreen@dadeschools.net

Major, Chynthia 

cmajor@dadeschools.net

Ramirez, Flavia

Department Chair 

framirez@dadeschools.net

Sejeck, David 

dsejeck@dadeschools.net

Mangham, Dawn T.

229683@dadeschools.net

Forrest, Michael 

331523@dadeschools.net

Math Department

Casimirri (Brito), Flavia

259610@dadeschools.net

Dorvil, Louis 

ldorvil@dadeschools.net

Joseph, Antoine

ajoseph@dadeschools.net

White, Corey M.

272929@dadeschools.net

Blanc, Fedline

fblanc@dadeschools.net

Clayton, Anna

Department Chair

clayton@dadeschools.net

Martinez, Jorge

martinezjorge7601@

dadeschools.net

Mont, Natasha L.

nmont@dadeschools.net

Science Department

Nouvengue Ntock, Merseigne BA

334063@dadeschools.net

Social Studies Department

Altheim, Aaron 

aaltheim@dadeschools.net

Ortiz, George

Department Chair

gortizmusic@dadeschools.net

Petralanda, Maria 

mpetralanda@dadeschools.net

Ocampo, Richard 

298434@dadeschools.net

Harriott, Suzzette A. 

sharriott@dadeschools.net

Deliard, Derik J.

ddeliard@dadeschools.net

Thronton, Elisa A. 

ethronton@dadeschools.net

Physical Education

Scanlon, Michael

mscalon@dadeschools.net

Whiting, Charles

cwhitning@dadeschools.net

Bien-Aime, Alebe L.

280402@dadeschools.net

Brignola, Gerald

gbgmbrig@dadeschools.net

Electives

Obrayant-Harris, April

Department Chair

obrayanta@dadeschools.net